19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
  • Post-Event
Day 2 preview: That familiar feeling

Day 2 preview: That familiar feeling

13 Jan  Lleyton Hewitt begins his 18th straight Australian Open on Tuesday, while Roger Federer starts his 57th consecutive major in search of past glories.
Day 1 preview: Locals take centre stage

Day 1 preview: Locals take centre stage

13 Jan  Ashleigh Barty has nothing to lose in her meeting with Serena Williams; for Sam Stosur, only victory will do against the dangerous Klara Zakopolova.
Post-Tournament
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen