19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event
Bouchard breaks new ground

Bouchard breaks new ground

In extinguishing the hopes of local favourite Casey Dellacqua on Sunday night, Eugenie Bouchard became the first Canadian woman to make a Grand Slam singles quarterfinal in more than two decades.
Stan sets up date with Djokovic

Stan sets up date with Djokovic

A year after their epic fourth-round clash in Melbourne, Stanislas Wawrinka will meet Novak Djokovic in the quarter-finals after the Swiss cantered past Tommy Robredo in straight sets on Sunday.
Djoker stays focused to thrash Fognini

Djoker stays focused to thrash Fognini

Fabio Fognini may have made the better jokes, but Novak Djokovic was the one laughing last after a straight-sets demolition of the 15th-seeded Italian on Sunday.
Pennetta paves path to last eight

Pennetta paves path to last eight

Italy's Flavia Pennetta has upset ninth seed Angelique Kerber in a 6-1 4-6 7-5 win to book her place in the quarterfinals of Australian Open 2014.
Player focus: Stanislas Wawrinka

Player focus: Stanislas Wawrinka

Twelve months after playing a starring role in arguably the match of 2013, Stanislas Wawrinka is in Melbourne with a top-eight seeding in a major for the first time.
Player focus: Ana Ivanovic

Player focus: Ana Ivanovic

Back towards the top of the rankings after three forgettable years, Ana Ivanovic’s up and down performances at the Australian Open mirror the trajectory of her career.
Post-Tournament
Friday, 31 October 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen