19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event
Player focus: Victoria Azarenka

Player focus: Victoria Azarenka

The two-time defending women’s singles champion has points to defend and an old rival to overcome if she’s to make a run at the No.1 spot starting in Melbourne.
Locals provide the drama

Locals provide the drama

Matthew Ebden, Casey Dellacqua and Samuel Groth gave the local fans plenty of entertainment as AO2014 kicked off on Monday.
Player focus: Tommy Haas

Player focus: Tommy Haas

At an age where few players last on the grueling men’s tour, German veteran Tommy Haas has undergone a remarkable career renaissance.
Post-Tournament
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen